top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Light


In the land of darkness I see no light,

This for me is alright,

But from afar a certain bright,

Brought a halogen light.

With a shine that brought sight,

To my eyes that is blind,

To see this people who gave me another side of life,

This people came from the halogen light.

Even though I may not be a part of the light,

You brought out the smile,

The smile only little where able to bring out,

So I thank you,

The people brought by the brightness of the halogen light.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Restart

Leveling up and making progress. Reaching that one thing you call success. But time will come to stop and restart. Do everything again...

Black and White

Black represents darkness. Suffer and crumble in madness. White represents light. Know what is wrong and right.

bottom of page