top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Sorry


I would like to say sorry from the start until the end,

Because of things that I could not comprehend,

Where from the start you and I befriend,

In the end I became your boyfriend,

Sorry I could not extend.

Thy my message may send,

I would no longer resend.

Sorry for my actions that may offend,

Sorry I may no longer pretend,

Sorry for every action I don’t intend,

Sorry I am a fiend.

For what you want I myself I could not recommend

Until end we may still be friend,

But still thank you for the time we spend,

Sorry again for this is the end.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page