top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Who am I?


Hello… come in, come in.

Welcome to my humble dome.

Just come inside and make yourself feel at home.

…..

Is it hot in here?

It might be hot for starters,

But later on it won’t even matter.

…..

Do you think my place is to dark?

I love the dark,

And it’s much better from the other house next door full of spark.

…..

What do you think of my interior designs?

Flames and fires to bring a warm atmosphere,

So warm that you’re like at the thermosphere.

…..

What did you said?

…..

Who am I?

Oh, I’m sorry.

How rude of me.

I forgot to introduce myself.

Well… I am the Devil, but you might call me “Lucifer”,

And there’s no going back.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page