top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

No More Tomorrow


There’s no more reason for another morning,

No life should put into an awakening,

No more new beginning,

No more tomorrow for reasoning.

Sleep to end the day,

Night befalls everyday,

Make today a yesterday,

Tomorrow might be doomsday.

Please no more tomorrow for me.

I no longer have a reason to open my eyes for another day.

Everyday I remember.

The one thing that makes my invisible tears, visible.

Yet again, I open my eyes; I always see a smile that makes me smile and frown.

I pray for no more tomorrow for me.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page