top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Years had passed and it’s Time for a Suicide


It had been a good year,

I no longer have something to fear,

With words now I speak for you to hear,

And make things so clear.

Everything started with a rough start,

It might be because I’m not that smart,

That’s why everything didn’t go well in my chart,

But it all ended up in my heart.

Let me say the first three years were fast,

The next three years were no longer a blast,

Your two years is upcoming at last,

Just don’t forget me in your past.

Another year for me wouldn’t hurt,

Not that I’m saying in a curt,

Just give me your support,

End my life as a last resort.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page