top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Towards the Death of Life

Updated: Sep 24, 2020


Life and death are the start and end,

Death is the end for life to attend,

Date of death is marked and can’t be extend,

There is no immortality that I could recommend.

Go to the light they said,

There will be someone to be your aid,

But there was no light at my sight,

Darkness came forth full of delight.

I walk alone down the dark hall,

Without any knowledge where I befall,

To my life’s end I fall,

Where my memories I no longer recall.

My past is full of memories to remember.

My present is no longer I could recall a present.

My future will forever be an imagination.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page