top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Until We Meet Again


I’ll be going first to the other side,

Doing an unpredictable suicide,

Putting that to action with full of pride,

That’s a dream I no longer want to hide.

The time I die will not be the last time will meet,

Because in the afterlife we’ll still meet and have a greet,

Like the old good days on the street,

Where you found me asleep and covered with a sheet.

I just made an early departure,

With a whole set of mind in rapture,

Body in torture,

All of that put in mixture.

When I die will not be the last goodbye,

Because I haven’t said a simple “Bye”.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page