top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

My Thoughts on 10/31


Another year had past,

My life just went so fast,

Important Memories might last,

I couldn’t say it was a blast.

This might be my last year,

My voice you will no longer hear,

My presences would no longer be near,

So good bye to all my dear.

To those who have something to tell,

The thing you want me to know before I die please yell,

Yell the things you want me to hear for the last moment to make everything well,

Before I go down to hell.

What makes a perfect death than to die the same day you were born.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page