top of page
  • Writer's pictureC.P. Cruz

Micah Pangan

Updated: May 20


Happy Birthday Micah Pangan

Today is your birthday,

It’s your very own special holiday,

That’s why you should be happy today,

But not just today, it should be everyday.

Don’t ever forget you’re no longer a kid anymore,

And that you no longer what you were before,

In every actions you take are given an encore,

Because so many people sees you a galore.

Thank you for all the love you gave,

Even though I don’t usually behave,

You accepted my mind in rapture,

All the understanding you gave I nurture.

Happy Birthday

Don’t forget you’re an adult now,

So act as one to make everyone bow,

Make them say “Wow”,

And don’t let them treat you like a cow.

Happy Birthday again Micah Pangan

I’m sorry for all the things I had done,

Even though for you everything for now is none.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Is Love?

An intense feeling of deep affection. Done through proper selection. With its wide variety of direction. Leading to a single connection....

Winnie Grace Navarro

Happy Birthday, Winnie. You have a beautiful smile. A cute face that suits your style. Promise me, always be happy. I will be sad if...

bottom of page