top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Do I Have a Chance?


Unable to speak the words I want you to hear,

For the awkward feeling you might get I fear,

Reason for the feeling I have I still kept,

In fear that my feelings you may not accept.

You and I live on different world,

Only makes the word “We” only exist in my dreamworld,

You are an immortal of all might,

And I’m just a mere mortal of day and night

Time will pass I will have the strength,

After the entire struggle I came through with great length,

I will ask you with a full of heart that had been awake,

And I will accept the outcome that I will take.

I don’t think this is the right question I would like to ask you, but…

Do I have a chance with you?


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Is Love?

An intense feeling of deep affection. Done through proper selection. With its wide variety of direction. Leading to a single connection....

Winnie Grace Navarro

Happy Birthday, Winnie. You have a beautiful smile. A cute face that suits your style. Promise me, always be happy. I will be sad if...

bottom of page