top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

La Petite Mort


One moment in life can change it all,

To a bitter world I may befall,

And make a certain emotion turn into void,

That I would like to avoid.

You are that one moment in my life,

That would push me away from the afterlife,

Because you brought the light to my world,

And you took me away from my netherworld.

A life without you I can’t imagine,

A world without you I cannot re-imagine,

I still don’t know you that much,

But I know you like people in capes and such.

Without you,

I’m feeling that a part of me has died.

La Petit Mort


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page