top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Chocolate & Rose

Updated: Jan 11, 2023


Let a rose bloom in majestic red,

And indulge yourself in the sweet taste of chocolate.

In a garden full of flowers circles around you more than a hundred,

To show you my love as it will never be too late.

It is never too late to make you feel being in love,

Where the level of happiness I will give you rises up above.

The beauty of a rose shows the beauty of a loved one,

That loved one is you and not just anyone.

“I have made my mind to build a future with you by my side,

Let’s make everything slow and not to take things so fast,

But I would love you to be my bride,

And make every moment not our last.”


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page