top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Phoenix


It was a majestic sight to see her burn with beauty,

The flames she holds are far beyond her ability,

She upholds great power that will bring you anxiety,

But there’s more within her that is beyond her capability.

The Phoenix as she is shines so bright,

Brighter than the sun with its fiery light,

As her presence gives me warmth as of daylight,

But seeing her smile had made me feel full of delight.

The force within her is nothing to fear,

As the Phoenix awakes inside her and to appear,

The love that I will give her I want her to feel,

Until the moment I will stand in front of her and kneel.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page