top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Magic


Mana used to manipulate mere logic,

Thus turning it into neo-logic,

As elements casts upon by use of synergic,

Cast upon the world as what we call as magic.

Let me control the air, wind and sky,

To blow upon the world to make it dry.

Let me manipulate the water, sea, and ocean,

To bring forth waves and tides into the Caribbean.

Let me command the earth, ground and mountain,

To make it all rumble and see the powers it contain.

Let me summon fire and flame,

To burn the world for me to tame.

Let me have all the magic in the world,

For I to rule the Netherworld.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page