top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Curse


Magic made by the dark arts,

That may only be cast by those with black hearts,

To bring forth misfortune to those who serve the light,

As we wish upon their downfall in front of our sight.

I will kill you with an un-explainable pain,

As you live your life full of struggle and suffer is my aim,

All of this made by a simple wish you will slowly die,

Or by simply eating this poisonous pie.

As I cast upon your death with black magic,

You will die unknowingly and un-explainable by mere logic,

But that’s not the end,

Because the curse I cast has no end.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page