top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

The Joker is No Joke


He may be the clown prince of darkness,

But he never fails to make a laugh nevertheless,

Where he puts a joke on you and a joke on me,

No one likes a gloomy night neither does he.

He is obsess with the bat,

What he just ever wanted was a little chat,

At the same time kill him and to be killed by him,

So don’t be fooled by his characteristics full of comedic grim.

“Let’s put a smile on that face,

A smile I’m surely your goanna ace,

Once I say the punch line of my joke,

I will literally punch you until you choke.”

“HAHAHA”


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page