top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Die Alone or Live with You


We all don’t know what our future behold,

The power to control it is what we want to hold,

But that power to exist is impossible,

Die in the future is the only thing that is acceptable.

If die alone is at must,

Then I’ll wait for it until I rust,

But that future I still haven’t accepted,

Because I finally found you that made me die alone unaccepted.

You’re the only one I know who could change my future,

Thus every little of time I get from you I’ll nurture,

As I want you to understand what I really feel in my poetic literature,

Because when thinking of the future I always see you in the picture.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page