top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Welcome to Halloweentown


I welcome all ages to something strange,

Where everything for this day had been arrange,

In my humble town of dark festivities is known,

I welcome all to Halloweentown.

Let me greet you all with a little spook,

So come around to my humble town and take a look,

Here where you’ll eventually die,

If I say “Don’t be scared” well it’s a lie.

Everyone in our town we treat as commoner,

Because your nightmares are just around the corner,

We are the entities within the shadows at night,

Filling your dreams to the brim of fright.

In this town I call home,

The Pumpkin King I had become,

So everybody scream, everybody scream

Because this town is not a dream.

Welcome to Halloweentown,

Where your nightmare is everywhere.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page