top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Sooner or Later I'll Die


Life revolves around time,

Where altering it is a serious crime,

As death approaches at the clock’s last tick,

But there’s still time to buy a land and coffin to pick.

Be alarmed as time plays around,

To fasten our death and be buried underground,

As sooner or later someone might die,

It might be you or me that’s not a lie.

But I’m sure my end might be sooner or later,

That I don’t if I could alter,

Where at first it was something I don’t fear,

Now death is something I don’t want to get near.

Because there is someone who had stopped my time, who made my death no longer sooner or later.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page