top of page
  • Writer's pictureC.P. Cruz

Carnae Patrice Flamiano

Updated: May 20


Let me start everything with a Happy Birthday,

As today is your very special day.

Today marks the Phoenix’s birth,

Also the day Wonder Woman came to this Earth.

The day Medusa revealed herself to the world,

Also the night Bat-Girl started fighting crime at the underworld.

I wish for you to always be well,

And always be on your feet if you fell.

Conquer every challenge you will face,

For everything you will ace.

“Happy Birthday Carnae Patrice Flamiano (Phoenix, Wonder Woman)”

The first moment I took notice of you,

I sensed the fiery bird cosmic entity within you.

As you grew stronger within the blaze at day and night,

Until I no longer able to see you within my ruby-quarts visor due to your bright light.

You’re the strongest person I have ever known,

As I never have seen you being down on your own.

Walking majestically with strength, passion and a sword at your back,

For all those who would like to test your might may attack.

You have no need for help due to the powers you possess,

As you can control everything with your mind for you to assess,

But if you need help I’ll always be right here with my visor and cape,

Blasting those in your way and putting those who will hurt you in bad shape.

“Happy Birthday Carnae Patrice Flamiano (Medusa, Bat-Girl)”

You’re the Queen of your people with your red long hair under your command,

And maybe I’ll be your King with my silent voice to give a lending hand.

The blood of royalty within you is shown through your beauty,

Also from your outstanding mind and majestic ability.

You may look harmless as you may be,

But you’re as deadly as you can be,

That’s what you get trained under the same mentor as the man known as Red Hood,

And still able to maintain your great livelihood.

“Happy Birthday Carnae Patrice Flamiano”

Prioritize first the things those you must do,

I know there a lot of things you want to do.

Chase your dream to the fullest,

Because I know you can do everything at its best.

Today marks the Phoenix’s birth,

As you are the Phoenix of this Earth.

The day Wonder Woman came from clay and was born,

As you are the woman of wonder of this world in your form.

The day Medusa revealed herself and her people,

As you’re the Queen of your people and live in simple.

The night Bat-Girl started fighting crime,

As you fight every problem now in your prime.

Let me end it all with a Happy Birthday.

“Happy Birthday Carnae Patrice Flamiano (Phoenix, Wonder Woman, Medusa, Bat-Girl)”

From:

Cyclops, Superman/Batman,

Black Bolt, Red Hood

P.S.

Happy Birthday also to

Ysabelle Patrice Flamiano


25 views

Recent Posts

See All

What Is Love?

An intense feeling of deep affection. Done through proper selection. With its wide variety of direction. Leading to a single connection....

Winnie Grace Navarro

Happy Birthday, Winnie. You have a beautiful smile. A cute face that suits your style. Promise me, always be happy. I will be sad if...

bottom of page