top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Drugged by Depression


Once in a while I alone do my hidden session,

Where I drug myself something called depression.

Impale the poisonous emotion into my heart,

And eject the poison to make it into a blackheart.

Wait until the emotion circles around my vein,

Let it do its conquest to take control and rein.

To rein over my heart to put me in a depressing state,

As I indulge the poisonous emotion within me as it circulate.

Once I get drugged by depression,

I am not in my usual self.

The moment I don’t recognize myself,

Is the time depression had taken over by vision.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page