top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

I Quit


“I quit” doesn’t mean that I’m weak,

I just want to find a new way to reach my peak.

Some of you may call me a quitter,

I’m quitting from my old self to be better.

“I quit” to gain new challenges and opportunities,

To test myself of what I can do and use my so called abilities.

There will be a time where I’ll quit from holding myself back,

Releasing myself from the chains of limitation to run again on the track.

“I quit” from letting myself down from the negativity around,

I should raise my head up and not always looking at the ground.

The new path I’ll take is the path I made,

But not forgetting my old path as it will never fade.

I Quit.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page