top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Under the Red Hood


I was known as Robin before,

A life of crime fighting I adore.

Under the guidance of the Bat,

I left the life of being a brat.

I was killed by the Joker,

A joke to crack his cracker.

Revived by a punch to break the balance,

Under the Red Hood, I thirst for vengeance.

I am now more likely an anti-hero,

As I no longer follow the ways of a hero.

Doing things my own way,

Killing crime night and day.

I’m the leader now of my own team, The Outlaws.

We fight beside and against the laws.

As long as we get the job done,

Or until all the crime in this world are gone.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page