top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Lost Memories


I woke up one day to remember that all of my memories are gone.

Everything I could and should remember was reduced to none.

No memories to recall or to remember.

No memories to think upon my slumber.

I lost my memories with no hope to be found.

In search, I asked and went around.

To learn and remember why my memories should never be found.

Once my memories get a hold of me again, it will bring me to the ground.

Lost memories should stay lost.

Let those lost memories haunt me as my ghost.

Remembering those lost memories will only hurt me

I’ll just make new memories that will never hurt me.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page