top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Human


I’m only a mere human.

It doesn’t matter whether I’m a man or woman.

I was brought to this world as human child.

To live my life with intelligent and not like an animal in the wild.

I know the difference of right and wrong.

I ‘am not a savage beast that roams around all day long.

A human without knowledge or intellect is an animal.

Those humans are the ones considered as abnormal.

Being a human means imperfection.

Seeing oneself as perfect is just an illusion.

No human was created to be considered perfect.

But still being human is worthy of having respect.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page