top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Alone

Living in a world all by myself was enough.

That’s what I tough from the start.

All by myself made my life so rough.

No longer able to stand tall with a missing part.


Life starts of without flaws and complete.

Go with the flow of life without in need to compete.

Everyone think they can smile and be happy alone until they die.

Would you rather die than admitting that belief was a lie?


No one can live standing with their own two feet.

The one who will make your life complete, you will meet.

Some were able to stand alone exchange for happiness.

They chose to be alone, rather than feeling hurt in the darkness.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page