top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Fear the Bloody Red Queen of Hearts

Updated: Apr 4


OFF WITH YOUR HEAD!


I'm the only queen of this fantasy.

See my crown, it shows my superiority.

All the ways about here belong to me.

I rule over everything I see.


OFF WITH THEIR HEADS!


You don't want to see me angry.

Every decision I make, you must agree.

I'm not afraid to add you in my killing spree.

Better run, before I count from one to three.


OFF WITH HER HEAD!


Poor lost little girl.

Wonderland turned your head into a swirl.

My next victim to kill.

Killing you in your dream is surely a thrill.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Is Love?

An intense feeling of deep affection. Done through proper selection. With its wide variety of direction. Leading to a single connection....

The Call Center Devilins

Thank you for calling. I don’t care what you are saying. We’ll put you on hold until you drop the call. No one will answer once you...

Radio Broadcast from Hell

Hellish morning to all. Terror and horror may befall. This is a broadcast from hell, if I recall. Let's begin with our first victim to...

Comments


bottom of page