top of page
  • Writer's pictureC.P. Cruz

Guia Glodo

Updated: May 20

Happy Birthday, Ms. Glodo


I wish you, to always be happy.

Don’t think of yourself as scrappy.

Goodluck with your journey.

You are smart and not a gooney.


You have an unforgettable beauty.

A likeable personality that makes you a cutie.

Eyes I would like to look at for eternity.

Your gorgeous smile will always be lovely.


You are strong and independent.

No one should dare make a dent.

Still, I wish you to be careful.

I know you will always be successful.


Happy Birthday and I love you


You made a large impact in my life.

I will never forget you even if I ever have a wife.

The unforgettable happiness and joy you brought.

Will always be enough.


You are the one that got away.

Unforgettable until this day.

The Harley Quinn to my Joker.

A person I could say my lover.


Sorry for wasting your time on me.

The problem is not you, it’s me.

I love you, but you deserve better.

Someday, you’ll find a keeper.


Happy Birthday, Guia Glodo

I Love You

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Is Love?

An intense feeling of deep affection. Done through proper selection. With its wide variety of direction. Leading to a single connection....

Winnie Grace Navarro

Happy Birthday, Winnie. You have a beautiful smile. A cute face that suits your style. Promise me, always be happy. I will be sad if...

Comments


bottom of page