top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Konfusion

The title was not a mistake.

It’s intended to be that way.

My mind is about to break.

Konfusions I want to say.


I’m in a state of being bewildered.

There are things I have konsidered.

Being unclear about something.

What others say can be konsidered nothing?


Unknowingly having motivation.

Having sudden inspiration.

Sometimes breaking my koncentration.

Being konfused in this situation.


Your presence brings konfusion.

Thoughts I’m having maybe just my illusion.

Things need to be konfirmed directly.

To fix the wrongs korrectly.


Heart and mind in a state of konfusion.

Seeking final konclusion.

I need answers to my questions.

To know my road of directions.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page