top of page
  • Writer's pictureC.P. Cruz

Kristia Lalaine Valdez Pasag

Updated: May 20

Hey! Happy Birthday.


I won’t make this long.

No need to read in a rhythmic song.

I’ll try to make it short.

Without lacking any effort.


Wish you luck and happiness.

You should never settle for less.

It is normal to feel a little bit stress.

Sometimes you just need to be a mess.


Don’t put your stress in smoke.

No one would like to see you choke.

Better take a sip of caffe latte.

Ask and I’ll buy you one to three times a day.


Happy Birthday.


You’re not so much of an antisocial.

But as a person, you are very special.

You have a smile of an angel.

Kind hearted, yet too hard to handle.


Never forget to enjoy and smile.

For me, a sad look never suited your style.

Take the road and ride for a mile.

You have a lot of time to create memories to compile.


Everyone should be aware of your bewitching eyes.

They should also be careful to touch your heart, cold as ice.

Never let others break your confidence and style.

Your beauty comes from who you are and your smile.


Let me remind you that you’re a deadly viper.

If not handled with care, you are a killer.

You can take the lead and control as a controller.

No one can afford to lose a woman of your caliber.


So always be careful along the road.

Switch the difficulty to easy mode.

Lower the adrenaline and relax.

You will find your way, so chillax.


Again, Happy Birthday.


I’ll say it here, that “I like you”.

I’m sure, you already knew.

No worries, as I know my place.

I won’t take up all of your space.


Sorry for wasting your time.

Putting you in my crime.

Thank you for the inspiration.

And also, for the motivation.


Happy Birthday, Kristia Lalaine Valdez Pasag.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Is Love?

An intense feeling of deep affection. Done through proper selection. With its wide variety of direction. Leading to a single connection....

Winnie Grace Navarro

Happy Birthday, Winnie. You have a beautiful smile. A cute face that suits your style. Promise me, always be happy. I will be sad if...

Comments


bottom of page