top of page
  • Writer's pictureC.P. Cruz

Winnie Grace Navarro

Updated: May 20

Happy Birthday, Winnie.


You have a beautiful smile.

A cute face that suits your style.

Promise me, always be happy.

I will be sad if you’re unhappy.


Sorry for unintentionally bewitching you.

After showing you everything about me.

You still showed me you want to pursue.

Wait for the time that I am free.


Happy Birthday, Grace.


Remember that you are beautiful and strong.

Not everything you do is wrong.

We all go through hard times.

Take time to rest and enjoy before you draw a line.


I’m not a perfect man.

You made me feel how perfect I am.

But never close your heart to others.

You might hate me to the point, I’m a bother.


Happy Birthday, Navarro.


Sorry for hurting your feelings.

Things I have said do have meanings.

I’m a person not worth forgiving.

The last person you don’t want to be hearing.


Thank you for the time you had given.

You where not that easy to be driven.

Hope, I was able to give you inspiration.

Also, in life, a little bit of motivation.


Happy Birthday, Winnie Grace Navarro.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Is Love?

An intense feeling of deep affection. Done through proper selection. With its wide variety of direction. Leading to a single connection....

Comentários


bottom of page