top of page
  • Lynx & Trix Cruzales

Beware of My Darling Incubus

Updated: May 20


I always see him in the shadows at night.

When darkness comes as I sleep, I jump up in fright.

Pinned down against my will, helplessness is the moment I succumb.

To the entity consuming my body, I feel so numb.

In every touch I feel his hunger for lust.

Then he whispers in my ears proclaiming what is his, as he thrust.

I cry in pain as my body and soul burns into dust.

Come daybreak, I woke up and he was gone, leaving a piece of him in me as he must.

I now bare the child of a demon.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page