top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Can I Have One Last Chance?


I will listen to the words you want me to hear.

Don’t be shy to tell me everything you want to say, my dear.

Even though I know what you will say is what I fear,

Please speak to me and I will listen to make everything clear.

I have shown you the feelings I have kept,

You welcomed those feelings and accept.

You and I again live on different world.

I think the word “we” only do exist in my dreamworld.

These past years I was able to see that you are truly an immortal of all might,

And I think I am not worthy, because I’m just a mere mortal of day and night.

Please tell me the mistakes I made to make you feel this way.

I will never do the same mistakes again to make you go away.

We now know each other, but still things kept unwell,

If there are things you want to change, please do tell.

I am here to do everything just to make you stay.

I really want you to stay if you may?

A long time had passed I still have the strength,

I conquered every struggle that I cam though with great length.

But again I will ask you with a full of heart that long had been awake,

And I still don’t if I could accept the outcome that I will take.

I may look desperate, that’s because I love you so much. I don’t think this is the right question I would like to ask you, but…

Can I Have One Last Chance?


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page