top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Lost for Words

Updated: Jan 11, 2020


Past these days, I was not my usual self.

To the point that I no longer recognize myself.

It’s been a long time since I was able to write.

It was like, my brain had just stop and lost its appetite.

Unable to write the words I want to say.

Words that I don’t normally use in a day.

Things I want to write were kept hidden.

As the ideas in my mind had become a big burden.

It’s time to cleanse my mind from the silence.

For I to be able to write again with confidence.

Chasing down every letter I may use to write.

After building up the words then I need to rewrite.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

bottom of page