top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

P.K.

(Player Killer)


Let me watch your back.

Once you turn, I'll attack.

Never trust a fellow player.

Especially those who plays as a slayer.


I may act as a support.

Help you maintain the port.

Assist in planting the spike.

Friend or foe, die from my Orbital Strike.


The target wears green and black.

Hard to kill as skills she never lacks.

The moment the two of us are alone.

You will suddenly die due to an unknown.


Killing players is fun.

Chasing down those who run.

Make sure to turn off friendly fire.

Because killing players are my only desire.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page