top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Stop

It's time for me to stop.

Let the feelings drop.

I'm the one who made the move.

Which at start you already disapprove.


You don't need to care how I'll feel.

This is no fantasy, so let's be real.

You should had told me from the start.

For the story to end and won't reach this part.


This is my doing; this is my crime.

But I can't say you were a waste of time.

I enjoy speaking and sitting next to you.

And love having you in my view.


Hearing things that you feel the same.

I know it's not true.

A part of me believing is a shame.

Relationships are something you're not into.


I will honor your request.

You don't have any interest.

I think it's also time for me to rest.

Stopping now is what is best.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page