top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Am I going Insane?

I'm running out of time.

Things can't stay the same.

No time to act like a mime.

I need to step-up the game.


Maybe I'm mentally ill, but I'm no fool.

My mind is still normal, don't you agree?

The things I did and done were high school.

But now going forward for my degree.


Sorry, but things just got in my way.

I promise I can feel the pain,

And maybe I just need to get away.

Does that make me insane?


Haven't been the same since I expired.

But that doesn't mean that I plan to retire.

Never lacking what was required.

I Just need to reignite the burning fire.


My mind is running out of brain.

Need to be released from this chain.

My actions don't need to be explained.

Condition doesn't need to be maintained.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page