top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name?

So, what is your game?

You call yourself a bio-exorcist.

Does that job even exist?

 

My name was said three times.

You said it three times in a row.

While reading every word as it rhymes.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the show.

 

I have a lot of surprise.

Horror and comedy are my game.

If someone dies,

I’m not the one to blame.

 

Let me show you how I do my service.

No need for you to be nervous.

I have a couple of five-star reviews.

A lot of tricks under my sleeves to use.

 

What kind of torture to use?

I’ll make sure that you will be abused.

Hearing you scream in pain.

You will cry in horror again and again.

 

For my service, just call my name.

You will mostly become insane.

Your life will no longer be the same.

Also, you’ll have a lifetime supply of pain.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page