top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Fernandes

Controlled by darkness.

Mind filled with madness.

Having a face of a devil.

I was once a relentless evil.


Once had a past I never could look back.

Strength of my own is something I lack.

Which caused to lose my beloved memory.

Now I’m constantly suffering in agony.


Freed from my prison.

Making my own decision.

Seeking a new vision.

And will finish my final mission.


Reliving my regrets.

Need to repay my debts.

This is no longer a game.

Things are no longer the same.


Wonders to atone for my crime.

To regain my lost time.

So, I could finally be with beloved.

Before I die out of blood.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page