top of page
  • Trix Cruzales & Firewinter

Hades

Updated: May 20


I am the God of the Dead.

My presence brings unwavering dread.

I am the King of the Underworld.

Kneel before me when you enter my world.


Your soul is mine to take.

Coming here is your biggest mistake.

No one returns to the living.

I’ll have your soul in hellish suffering.


When light is swallowed then life ceases,

The soul leaves and to hell it creases.

The guardian and lord of all expires,

No escape formed when your heart desires.


Hellish flame he holds so dear,

To burn your punishment endlessly with fear.

The fork he owns thrust to your flesh,

Ending with your deformed mesh.


The fear of death keeps mortals in check.

I’ll have your head and burn you from toe to neck.

Be devoured by hellish flame.

In darkness, worship my name.


The heavens and sky will hear my call.

To be the new King of all.

Refuse will lead to their downfall.

Olympus will fall.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page