top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

I Miss You

Hey! I miss you.

What I'm saying is true.

Missing you is something I never knew.

That you're what I'm really into.


Where are you?

And I'm so sorry.

I cannot sleep, I cannot dream tonight.

I need somebody and always.


You are moving away to a distance.

No longer in need of my assistance.

You don't think of me often.

Hoping I wasn't forgotten.


Even in memory I may become a blur.

Not missing me might be what you prefer.

You're already the voice inside my head.

Reason to keep on missing you until I'm dead.


Inspired by: "I Miss You" - Blink-182

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

コメント


bottom of page