top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Loser

Updated: Jun 9

You think that you’re a loser?

A screw-loose boozer.

An only one-star review-er.

A selfless never caring user.

 

You’ve lost your way.

Think that your life is a wrecked.

Reason for you to stay away.

Being a loser, I think that is correct.

 

You sold your soul to a psychopathic freak.

And you think that made you unique?

I sold my soul to gain power.

I still become a loser in every hour.

 

Just like me.

Stay a loser and be free.

Noone cares if our whole existence is hopeless.

It’s much better to become soulless.

 

Inspired by: “Loser, Baby” - Hazbin Hotel

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page