top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Okey, Bye!

Let’s start this off with a hey!

How have you been?

I hope everything is okey?

Don’t let stress get under your skin.

 

Follow it with, I wish you good luck.

You have plans for your life to conduct.

Don’t forget to smile and have fun.

Remember, your life still had just begun.

 

Adding that, you don’t like to ask for assistance.

But nowadays, you’re not much at a distance.

Surrounding yourself with friends you trust.

I can see you’re trying your best to adjust.

 

Also, let me say that you always shine through darkness.

Laughing like never before full of happiness.

No day has gone by without you being beautiful.

Everyone can see that you are a woman in black who is colorful.

 

This is the last where I say my last good bye.

Change of plans can make this part a lie.

Enough of this as I have said everything from the bag.

Sincerely, the person you called a red flag.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page