top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Osiris


I am the very first mummy.

Killed by my brother I call a family.

Death made me the lord of the dead.

In silence I bring great dread.


I once ruled as a pharaoh.

But my life as a living was narrow.

My death will be mourned.

Until the time I will be reborn.


Worshiped by those who seek new life.

I judge the soul of those in the afterlife.

To see who are worthy to live again.

In Duat, the rest will forever remain.


I am the lord of the underworld.

Anubis weighs the heart in my world.

A new life can only be given to a few selections.

Who among the dead are worthy of resurrection?

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page