top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Project Image

Art in the form of an image.

Create something that goes through time in ages.

A brush and a solid surface to create visual.

Paint, pigment, color or other medium to make the unusual.


Painting is an important form of visual art.

To paint, my imagination has a big part.

Something different to see and not to read.

Not thinking where this could lead.


I’m not stepping away from literature.

Just adding a new form of art to venture.

Creating something different out of my specialty.

It won’t hurt, as I don’t have an identity.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Commentaires


bottom of page