top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Radio Broadcast from Hell

Updated: Mar 27

Hellish morning to all.

Terror and horror may befall.

This is a broadcast from hell, if I recall.

Let's begin with our first victim to call.


We have a special guest to kill on air.

I'll broadcast the screams to be fair.

Feel the terror of our guest being bound to a chair.

For this event, I bought two new knifes as a pair.


Listen for the cries of help.

While I kill slowly, step by step.

I'm going to cut, stab and slice.

Do those things again, more than twice.


Hear the screams of those who are dying.

Record the beautiful sound of crying.

This is what I call a five-star entertainment.

Suffering of others are a high-quality amusement.


The broadcast had just begun.

Our guest is already done.

That was exciting and fun.

Tomorrow let's have another one.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page