top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Support

Bear all or part of the weight.

Even if mind is in unconditional state.

The job is to provide assistance.

Call me, even if I'm standing from a distance.


Everyone calls me by my name.

Gaining everyone's trust is my aim.

Others sometimes call me, Boss.

Now, I feel a terrible sense of loss.


Before, I was called a King.

Taking the lead was not really my thing.

Sometimes, they call me Master.

A master that speaks with intermittent stutter.


Protect those who ask for protection.

Also, teaching the right direction.

Anwer all incoming questions.

While being open for suggestions.


Once you are no longer needed.

You could say your job has been completed.

It's time to walk away.

There's no more reason for you to stay.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page