top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Take Your Medicine

I need to take my medicines.

Cure this illness of unknowingly falling for you.

I get heartaches from lack of vitamins.

Not taking my pills not knowing what I'm getting into.


Thanks for reminding me of my medication.

It helped in controlling my concentration.

Before this illness becomes too severe.

You just want my feelings to disappear.


What if I don't want to be cured?

This illness is not something to be misunderstood.

I would live a life being sick.

A life falling for you is what I pick.


I’ll be your patient and you could be the doctor.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Comments


bottom of page