top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

Tears from your eyes

The moment I saw your face again with tears.

This was not the first after so many years.

Still I want to know what happened that made you cry.

Let me help you take away those tears or we could wait until it dry.


If you ever need someone to be by your side.

I’ll be here for you, so you don’t have to hide.

Don’t cry alone in the darkness of a corner.

You have my shoulder to cry on until it’s over.


I know it’s hard to take away the tears.

But maybe with my voice I could take it away.

Take away your sadness, so lend me your ears.

Let me take away the tears from your eyes, even if it’s only just for day.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Commentaires


bottom of page