top of page
  • Writer's pictureTrix Cruzales

The Fallen

Updated: Jan 31

Known as the first devil.

My intent was not evil.

Made and planned this way.

So that he could throw me away.

 

I took Adam’s first wife.

Away from Eden, we made a life.

I made a plan to provide knowledge.

Current life is my doing, you may acknowledge.

 

Disregarded as the producer.

They erased my name as the director.

The life you have are on the pages I wrote.

I am the original all-star goat.

 

No evil punishes the sinners.

In writing, the good are always the winners.

More souls are now falling down the well.

To burn and suffer for eternity in hell.

 

I still have my angelic powers.

My hierarchy is on top of a tower.

I’m no god, but a king.

Who is secretly pulling the strings.

 

Summon me using a pentagram.

You could use a sacrificial lamb.

Offer a virgin by the hand.

Asking for deals, I am your man.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beetlejuice Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice, is your name? So, what is your game? You call yourself a bio-exorcist. Does that job even exist?   My name was said three...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page